The New Music Conflagration 2014 New Music Concert Series

You can now check out my bio profile at The New Music Conflagration‘s web site, as one of the selected composers for the 2014 New Music Concert Series, with my piece Jazz, and so, what? Histrionic Jazzy Phantasy (2011)!


The New Music Conflagration

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.